Customer Reviews

The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, for the lowest price. Here are just a few comments from our customers.


Overall Rating / 49 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy UK

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

Very pleased with the service your company provided for at new hot tub cover. After your phone call about the delivery it arrived the next day so please with your service and the quality of the cover thank you very much

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Very helpful with getting the sizes for my Hot Tub Cover right. Really good product and service. Many Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

They did exactly what they said they would do and were very flexible when it came to delivery

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2016

Hot tub cover fitted perfect, very pleased.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2016

It was easy to work with you when explaining my requirements and the cover supplied fitted extremely well

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2016

Fits my tub perfectly and 7-yr warranty is remarkable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2016

The cover guy was very pleasent and the cover was spot on Well done brilliant service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2016

Very helpful and efficient service, the cover was an excellent fit, better than the original.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 29, 2016

Excellent correspondence, lovely cover!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2016

I wanted a new cover for my hot tub, I decided to order online. I wanted a site to be professional and has a simple process to order. I found The Cover Guy website - straightforward steps, including options for varied colours, shapes and grades to choose from. When I finished my order they stated the delivery time - which was spot on! The communication from The Cover Guy was excellent they called and email the actual delivery date & time. It was delivered on time and was very well packed with no damage and it was easy to fit. I was very happy with quality and the colour which I ordered was stunning - I would recommend this service and company. Lastly it was priced competitively for a very good quality product.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars