Customer Reviews

The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, for the lowest price. Here are just a few comments from our customers.


Overall Rating / 51 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy UK

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2018

Great cover and colour, fits perfectly (made to measure) and better quality than my original cover. I can’t believe how heavy and water logged to old cover had become, I should have replaced the old cover earlier.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

We are very pleased with our new cover. We have an old Hydropool which is now on cover number three including the one which came with the tub. Everything is as described, the fit is just right and communication and delivery were very efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

Very pleased with the service your company provided for at new hot tub cover. After your phone call about the delivery it arrived the next day so please with your service and the quality of the cover thank you very much

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Very helpful with getting the sizes for my Hot Tub Cover right. Really good product and service. Many Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

They did exactly what they said they would do and were very flexible when it came to delivery

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2016

Hot tub cover fitted perfect, very pleased.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2016

It was easy to work with you when explaining my requirements and the cover supplied fitted extremely well

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2016

Fits my tub perfectly and 7-yr warranty is remarkable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2016

The cover guy was very pleasent and the cover was spot on Well done brilliant service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2016

Very helpful and efficient service, the cover was an excellent fit, better than the original.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp